President
Jamie Iboa
City Of Eugene
940 Willamette Street, Suite 200
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-682-5791
Fax: 541-682-8465
e-mail: jamie.l.iboa@ci.eugene.or.us
Vice President
Bryan Aalberg
Washington County
155 N First Ave, Suite 270
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-846-4476
Fax: 503-846-4567
e-mail: bryan_aalberg@co.washington.or.us
Treasurer
Michael A Murzynsky
City of Newport
169 SW Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-574-0610
Fax: 541-571-3355
e-mail: m.murzynsky@newportoregon.gov
Secretary
Jennifer Thomason
City of Portland
1120 SW 5th Avenue, Room 709
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-823-5389
e-mail: jennifer.thomason@portlandoregon.gov
Director
Dan Davenport
Special Districts Association of Oregon
727 Center St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-798-9238
Fax: 503-798-9252
e-mail: ddavenport@sdao.com
Director
Nicole M Fisher
Bend Parks and Recreation
799 SW Columbia Street
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-389-7275
Fax: 541-330-1019
e-mail: niki@bendparksandrec.org
Director
Robert Gabris
Portland Community College
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Phone: 971-722-2869
e-mail: robert.gabris@pcc.edu
Director
Kevin Jones
Beaverton School District
16550 SW Merlo Rd
Beaverton, OR 97003
Phone: 503.356.43561
e-mail: kevin_jones@beaverton.k12.or.us
Past President
Laurie Kemper
CIS
1212 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 541-778-2129
e-mail: lkemper@cisoregon.org